Debts

17 Dec

I should be able to check my last semester’s results yesterday but i can’t and it said “Sila jelaskan hutang anda sebanyak RM30.00. Sila layari http://www.ukm.com/hutangapabendaentah”. Yea that’s how it says. I remembered paying RM 300++ just before the end of semester the other day. What is UKM doing with the money? There’s always hutang! Anyways, there’s one thing pleasant about it which is : I just don’t need to check my frikkin results. And when people ask, I’ll just say ‘tak boleh check coz ada hutang’. And yes I’m not lying. But still my heart is not going to stay calm as I know there’s a ‘thing’ (yea I call it thing) waiting for me in UKM. My results. My friggin results. Was the delay is a good or bad omen? Let’s just hope for the best and just keep on praying. I don’t know what’s gonna happen to me since I’m so lazy to go back to school. And my pendrive is broken! And every journals of my thesis research were in there :S Please God help me.  xx

3 Responses to “Debts”

  1. Georjie December 19, 2009 at 1:01 am #

    God be with u…good luck! And yesss…i hate dat we have classes on monday morning @ 8 fckin’ am! And Wed too! Arrrghhh, we haven’t even moved to our dorms!!!

    Nuts la…then when we attend the class, the lecturer won’t be there…LOL! Harap2 we get a msg saying takde kelas minggu nih! 😀

  2. Aishahrox December 24, 2009 at 6:01 pm #

    Hahaha rupanya server down. Lepastu they tell me to check it manually. Huh. See you next week G. Im not ready for our final semester. AT ALL. :/

  3. Georjie December 28, 2009 at 12:54 am #

    Like as if i am! :/ Hate it soooooooo much! Blm pindah lagi ke KKM…always postponing, hahaha! C u 2mrw! 😦

Leave a Reply

