Word Has Power

27 Feb

But first, I’m gonna have to believe in myself.

I don’t know what has gotten into me. I’m always very optimistic about my life and now it’s different.

Wish me luck. I need it. Period!

3 Responses to “Word Has Power”

  1. Georjie February 27, 2010 at 3:59 am #

    We all have those moments…hope you are able to cope with whatever issues u’re having…if anything, u noe we got ur back right? Hang in there…

  2. Hafiz tarni March 1, 2010 at 1:32 pm #

    G is right. Hehe. All problems can be solve. You can count on me.

  3. aishahrox March 3, 2010 at 2:59 am #

    Thanks guys. Love yah love yah love yahhhh!! I need to pray more and read Quran it really helps šŸ˜€ hehe (nampak mcm baik)

Leave a Reply

