The Haircut

11 Mar

Haha after keeping my hair for quite a while, I think this time is the best time for me to cut it due to the extreme panasness in Malaysia!! Hahaha. It almost reached my waist!! You know how long that is? However I avoided cutting it too short and insisted on keeping it at a length where I can actually tie it. Yeah well, this is because it’s not comfortable when you can’t pull back your hair in a simple ponytail during this hot weather even though (especially) when your hair is short. Kan kan kan? 😉 And yeah, now I think I look weird. There’s this usual dude in Kenji (the name of the place where my cousins and I always do our hair thing), who always cut my hair and now he’s not working there anymore! He’s my fav guy! How can he’s not working there anymore?? But I end up cutting my hairs anyways!! 🙂 xx

2 Responses to “The Haircut”

  1. Georjie March 11, 2010 at 4:42 am #

    Aiyo coco…kecik2 cute2 maaaa!!! LOL…

    PS: Check ur phone la wei…

  2. aishahrox March 11, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

    hehehe kau jgn nak ingtkan aku with the kecik2 cute2 incident kay 😉 SORRY I WAS SLEEPING!!! SORRY!

Leave a Reply

