Doodle Jump-ing

12 Mar

‘Human cognition, decision and action are causally determined by an unbroken chain of prior occurrences.’ If my determination towards my academic performance is as high as this insanely addictive platform game, I know I might be a very bright student. And I am way too far to be called a procrastinator! Unfortunately, this stupid little long-nosed monster entertains me more than books do. I need serious HELP!

This is THE doodle icon

The OH-So-Many-Types of platforms!


The annoying monsters

Sometimes you can even get a heart-attack because of these creatures!!!


MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.

I should be able to stop playing it by now as I’m the new top scorer of the game (eventho 20k isn’t that much right?) Well at least, I beat the previous top score holder, you know who you are hehe.


“Revenge is a dish best served cold”

or in Klingon, bortaS bIr jablu’DI’ reH QaQqu’ nay’.

LMFAO!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€


4 Responses to “Doodle Jump-ing”

  1. hariryariffin March 25, 2010 at 3:43 pm #

    member aku buat gile. die nye score 67101! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • aishahrox March 25, 2010 at 3:51 pm #

      hahaha gilaaaa. before update kan this game, quite senang nak smpai near 100k tau! but after update apps, mmg bodo gila coz yg rocket and eurocopter cap tu dah xde, kena smpai jauh baru dpt. annoying kan?? hahaha kau x rasa it gives heart attack too ke? LOL

  2. sarah April 3, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    kashah kata his highscore is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy higher, 168887.

    taklarat i dia tga jobor.

    • aishahrox April 3, 2010 at 4:58 pm #

      hahahaha you should see my score now kashaaahhhh!!! hehe say hi to him for me. you guys have fun there with the arabs kay ๐Ÿ˜› mwahxxx

Leave a Reply

