Dream

14 Mar

I’ve been thinking about a dream that keeps me hanging on. The only dream I’ve been dreaming for the past few years. Can I really achieve it? With hopes, hard works and prayers.. May everything will come true.

Posted via WP apps for iPhone

2 Responses to “Dream”

  1. Azhan Bashir March 14, 2010 at 4:14 am #

    Did you dream of a blue caterpillar, a rabbit wearing a jacket, a smiling cashire cat?
    If you did, then you must have gone mad.
    But don’t worry, all the cool people are.

    Cheers 😉

  2. aishahrox March 14, 2010 at 10:58 pm #

    I was eliminated from the cool bunch coz I havent watch AIW. Yet! Yea it’s lame to be uncool 😦

    xx

Leave a Reply

