Stop Crying Your Heart Out

25 Mar

Tom : Hannah, why did you come to my room?

Hannah : To talk about that kiss.

Tom : Oh Hannah, please don’t…don’t marry him..

Hannah : All this time, you’re doing this now?

Tom :  I know..

Hannah : How can you do this?

Tom : I’m sorry i’m sorry just let me in..

Hannah : No I can’t. You’re only doing this now because you’re afraid of losing me. I need someone who’s gonna be there for me. No matter what happens. Someone who truly..loves me. Someone I can trust. I’m marrying Collin tomorrow Tom.

Tom : I can’t be your maid of honor. I can’t give you away. I’m sorry Hannah.


P/s : Watching MOH on HBO, 1425pm. My all-time fav romantic comedy. (oooh Dempsey’s hawt!)

And yes, the title of the post is a song from Oasis which was played as one of the soundtrack.

2 Responses to “Stop Crying Your Heart Out”

  1. Hafiz Tarni March 26, 2010 at 2:31 am #

    One of my fav movie. Hehehe plus with the song.

  2. aishahrox March 26, 2010 at 2:35 am #

    Hahaha yeke!! Two times on HBO today! I watched it so many times until dah memorize those scripts 😉

Leave a Reply

