The Care Bears

1 Apr

Sometimes in life, you gotta accept the bitter things too. Because you don’t know what’s going to happen to you in the future. All you have to do is have faith and just believe in yourself. Or your friend. If you are a true friend, you wouldn’t have a choice than to trust each other. Coz that’s what it takes to have the quality of a good relationship. If you trust them but sometimes you just care too much, it will end up in not a good way. All you have to do is give yourself and your friend a chance to build other bridges with other people. It’s not that you’re gonna lose them anyways. When you have that kind of attitude, you tend to give reasons. Possible reasons like ‘I care about you coz you are my best friend ever and I don’t want you to become this and that’ can be advised, like the whole time! But when it comes to things you usually do and say, you just can’t help it. Even your friend doesn’t have the rights to stop you in doing whatever you want. Say you have another old friend who’s celebrating a birthday today/tomorrow/whenever..your friend can’t actually stop you from giving the birthday person any gift or whatever just because he or she has an issue going on with them. But of course you cannot say “That’s not my problem” because when you have your friends around you, their problem is your problem too. That’s how it usually works isn’t it? Sometimes I don’t quite understand the concept but eventually it’ll disappear. Everyone is different. So why do you want me to follow and be like you? Is it because you are giving me the what-you-give-you-get-back treatment? I have to admit that you will always have the priority and the only main thing that you are concern about is THAT! So what is your point actually? Why are you so freaking sad or angry or j or do you actually feel intimidated for no reason? Or the reason is simply just because you care? Too much. I know. I know how it works. You can’t change other people’s life to make them live as a pretender. All you can do is just watch and be yourself. After all, you are the master of your everything! Why can’t you just live and let live. Have a very good and gay life. It would be pretty much easier for everyone. People can change, but they didn’t because it’s easier not to. Just give some chances and put some hopes to reach whatever goals you’re chasing. Hoping that one day, everyone around you will truly understand. And accept you as you are. And you can be the REAL you with your friends always. No mask. Not even make-ups. A friend is someone who knows everything about you and still likes you. That’s all what matters. I really hope you understand. Because I know that’s what you do best. Don’t ask me why. I just feel you do. So I hope you give me a chance to be myself and stop pushing me like I am some kind of a button on TV controllers. Ermm..not exactly like that coz I think if I put it that way I’m exaggerating a bit I guess. Somehow this isn’t a big issue at all. It’s not even something for me to really think as a problem. But I was so shocked by the way you were acting and I can’t seem to understand. If what you are doing has got something to do with religion or things like that, then I must say you are an extremist! But I am not blaming you for everything. Maybe I am irrational. Or I am frikkin emotional because my period cycle is about to arrive at its peak. Oh yeah and I am PMS-ing like a bitch. I will always love all my friends. And of course you. Especially you.

Leave a Reply

