Another Engagement

10 Apr

Kak Dee – Settled, like a month ago.


And now it’s Abg Jai’s turn.


I just got back from UKM. Haven’t finished my work. Haven’t studied yet for exam this Tuesday. I didn’t sleep last night coz I think I had too much caffeine in my nerve system. I’m pretty exhausted. And now I just got back from Abg Jai’s house for the final discussions and what not. Only the parents are involved with it, and of course we kids just hear obeyed what we are told to do tomorrow and eat whatever’s on the table. And thanks to Hafiz for the delivery of engagement cake from Sis Eleena’s house in Tropicana. And yeah I have to wake up early tomorrow, for the kenduri. I am so sleepy and I don’t even know why I still have time to blog about this. BAHAHAHA. Psycho. Night everyone. xx



2 Responses to “Another Engagement”

  1. misheyy maseh April 10, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    pleasee take loads of picturesss =)

  2. aishahrox April 14, 2010 at 7:54 am #

    Okayyyy 🙂 Susah xda photographer ni! And the only person who likes taking all the pics is me and Amanda hehe

Leave a Reply

