Blastin Weekend

20 Apr

2010

Had fun on weekend with girlfriends at Royal Pacific Hotel Suites for Ayna’s bachelorette party – should blog about it anytime soon, been busy catching up with thesis and one more upcoming paper. Pictures will be uploaded on FB but of course it’s strictly private due to ke-obscene-ness. And I almost forgot to upload TKC’s ED and Open Day pics. Will do it in a minute. And I’ll write again soon. xx

Have a good day! 8)

4 Responses to “Blastin Weekend”

  1. Azhan Bashir April 21, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    waaa. You went to College?mmm… miss SDAR.
    hehe.
    btw, how’s life?

  2. aishahrox April 21, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    Yes I did. So many things changed but not everything la kan. My sister SPM this year, so she’s very the kecoh and emo if I’m v lazy to go and visit her. Hehe I know you miss ur school life too. In fact, we all do! My ACADEMIC life basically ends on the 5th of May. So sekarang tgh busy gell k! Anyways, how’re you??? 😉

  3. Azhan Bashir April 22, 2010 at 9:51 am #

    Owh my. Your ACADEMIC life will end soon??
    What?? well, good luck for the finals. study leklok, jgn stress2. kalau stress, dgr lagu whyyawannabringmedown. haha.
    I’m ok, baru start kelas after 2 weeks midsem break.
    I’ve got one and the half year to go to end my ACADEMIC life. So, i’m taking it slow. haha.

  4. aishahrox April 22, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

    yeah, taking it slow is how they usually do it. it’s actually hard for me since i don’t know what’s gonna happen next :/ hahaha whyyawannabringmedown is quite AWESOME but im not gonna listen to it when im stress! thanks for the wish and advice anyway kay 🙂 kp in touch you nzealander!

Leave a Reply

