The Kiwi Confusion

10 May

Last week I told Pcha insyaAllah I’ll be going go to GC this mid June and then she was like “whhaaaatt I have exam starting on mid June!!”. We Skyped during my exam week and she told me about how she went to the Switchfoot concert alone and how awesome the meet and greet session was!! I can’t believe she has no friend to go with, like seriously…it’s John Foreman you’re talking about man!! Oh if only I was there :S and yeah so Pcha brought up this crazy idea telling me that she needs me to come to NZ with her during winter. I said I’ll ask my mom and think about it. I’m already back from oz that time and since my Paris trip has been postponed so I think the date she picked is totally fine. She has this Asports thing going on an anytime before that she can’t because then she’ll have not enough time for training. And again I told her I’ll definitely let her know asap. I asked my mom and she didn’t quite give the right answer yet and ask this and that, well you know.. That’s how moms act! 😀 and I woke up this morning receiving another text message from Pecah telling me what’s her plan and it’s something like ; GC to Auc on the 28th, Auc to Qtn 30th, Qtn to Auc 3rd and Auc to GC on the 5th or 6th. Whhhooppadeedooo!! And so I was like, ask her about things such as where are we planning to stay and what not. So yeah. This is not even a dilemma, it’s something that has not been decided yet!! Haha. So I bought my mom a mother’s day present yesterday who knows it might mellows her heart a little, perhaps? 😉 love you Mom! HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!! xx

Posted via WP apps for iPhone

4 Responses to “The Kiwi Confusion”

  1. Azhan Bashir May 12, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

    Uuuu..dtg Auckland ke?
    JOm jumpe!!!!!!
    kalau kau dtg tp buat senyap2 je, aku tanak kawan kau.

  2. aishahrox May 12, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    duuude, it’s not even confirmed yet laa. of course lah i want to go (so bad) plus kesian my friend slalu je pg sini sana alone. but i think my mom mcm tak bg green light je unless i use my own money (which i dont really have since belum kojo!!) hahaahaa. well, im still hoping i guess :/

  3. hrhfiza July 27, 2010 at 3:04 pm #

    haha pudds sorry Im spamming your blog with comments hehe anyway what?! you’re going to paris? WHEN?????!

    • aishahrox July 29, 2010 at 12:40 am #

      hehehe it’s okay. no one reads my blog anyways 😉 maybe end of this year. if laa jadi. hahah!

Leave a Reply

