Filings & Archives

11 May

HAACHHH-CHOOOOMMM!!

I’m in the middle of this mess right now. I’m currently putting away all my notes/books/essays in a very big and enormous box. I need to arrange all of my lecture notes in big-big files and right now I have 6 of them (according to the semesters I’ve taken in UKM) and yeah. It doesn’t fit!! Hahahahah! I need more files! And I’m gonna get ready and go to Jusco to buy it coz I can’t stand the mess anymore. Fyi, this picture is just an angle from the whole mess! 😛 And how allergic I am to dust, I thank to Sinoclear I bought at Guardian yesterday. It works but well, temporarily. Catch up with this later. Daa! 😎

3 Responses to “Filings & Archives”

  1. Georjie May 11, 2010 at 9:39 pm #

    LMAO…

    I’ve still not cleared the clutter-monster i’ve created in my room!!! I threw most of the notes lol…but i’m keeping the books of course…just dunno where to put ’em!

  2. aishahrox May 12, 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    hahahah i cant stop sneezing, and aku dah tak tahan sangat tgk benda2 tu. since exam mmg x kemas2. hehe kau xpela, tnggu baby besar sikit, suh dia kemaskan everything for you LOL!! yeah aku pun need cupboard or rak utk letak all the books! :S

  3. Georjie May 12, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    Hahahaah…gud idea!!!

Leave a Reply

