Things About Me #20

16 Jun

I have a very very bad habit which I always left my belongings, whether one or many (but usually it must be the ONE IMPORTANT THING, that could be anything, I left behind!) whenever I started to pack my things to go somewhere. From home to college, college to home again, away for travelling etc etc. It was my mom who will always be my reminder, and that’s why I couldn’t manage to pack my stuffs & luggage without a long list of what shouldI buy/bring divided by 4 main categories everytime I’m packing for something. I’m traumatized after my father scolded me during my boarding school life in Form One when I left my locker key at home and that made him to go back to my house to get it for me. A few times! :S

Leave a Reply

