Kaaaacchheeekkk!

15 Jul

Besides taking pictures and upload it on the polaDROID apps to look like it’s actually came from a polaroid camera, I really really like to own one. Please?

.


2 Responses to “Kaaaacchheeekkk!”

  1. HRH August 16, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    If I email you photos could you make them look like that? Hehhh. I don’t have an iPhone/iPod Touch 😦 I have a polaroid but see the stupid films are expired. I think you’re better off with a Fujifilm Instax. I have a Mini – don’t quite like the size of the photos – but at least the films tak expire lagi.

  2. aishahrox August 17, 2010 at 5:52 pm #

    So you have a polaroid, F. Instax and a Mini now? Wow. Pjat brought an Instaxx during photoshoot the other day but tak sure tu mini or not. The size of the picture is like half from the normal polaroid. So what’s that? And yea I can definitely do it if you give me the photos. I have the setup programs. I can give you that too 🙂 Then you can do it by urself! 😀 Hehe

Leave a Reply

