(SOME) People Are Weird!

24 Oct

I’m sorry if you’re jealous and ugly ops, if you’re offended. Hahaha I can’t stop laughing. My laughing gas is out of control. Wah-lau!!! HAHAHAHAAHA. Just so you know, I’m not talented, I’m not pretty, I’m a social retard, I’m all the things I want myself to be. And I find it pretty awesome that I’m happy with myself. I never, take note, NEVER said anything about me being beautiful, perfect, well-mannered, genius or whatsoever. So, don’t say anything to make you look dumb or brainless. And I know you’re not because you’re studying in my university! And I know people who go there can think better than that. So yeah. No need to be harsh, as I said earlier in case you’ve missed out a few lines, “It’s my name on that WP address, yeah I can write whatever I want”. Hehehe sorry if you’re hurt and yes, I can’t please everyone. Toodles!!

2 Responses to “(SOME) People Are Weird!”

  1. Georjie October 30, 2010 at 1:22 am #

    Who da heck is this person larrr babe??? Lama dowh x bkak blog…luks like i missed a few things…lol!

  2. aishahrox October 30, 2010 at 4:38 am #

    OMG hot story tau! Will definitely let you know when I see you guys. Remind me k!!! 🙂 MISS YOU SWEETS!!

Leave a Reply

