Nadira’s Wedding : Back to December ♥

20 Jan

It’s almost a month already. And I still think it’s not that late to bring this post up in my blog. Bill Moyers once said, in marriage, everyday you love, and everyday you forgive. It is an ongoing sacrament, love and forgiveness. Since my cousin’s nuptial in December went by, I still haven’t got the chance to dedicate a blog post to her to congratulate the newlyweds. Another wedding in 2010, congratulations Kak Dee for the awesome Pink & Orange wedding. I hope you’re happy with your new life now that you have a kind-hearted husband. And Abg Shoul, welcome to the family. God made you both couples because He knows, what’s best for you. So take care of it. When you look at your life, the greatest happinesses are family happinesses. I learnt that from our family. We are always close & is still going to be. Until forever. How time flies, I’m skipping that part. Because I’ve done reminiscing those flashbacks of my life. Not that I dislike it, it’s just that I want to focus more about the present and of course, the future. Hehe. Well, I don’t want to put this as a pressure, not sea level pressure or even atmospheric pressure, yes I’m joking. But I can’t wait to have a another nephew, or a niece this time! Who knows? Heheh you know what I mean right. I’m not so fond of kids before but having so many infants around me, makes me realise that I’m happy to have them around. For being a kid’s sake 😉 . LOL I don’t want to grow up k 😛 . And yes, please remind your future baby(ies) I’m their Aunty Aishah ok, not Mak Long like what Wan Mama is trying to spread to everyone. HAHAHA! I hope all my helped for you was enough tho I know I’m no no perfecto chica, mucho gracias. To my dearest cousin, I’m so happy for you. I hope you’re more than happy & don’t stop asking for blessings from Him for your family because family is one of nature’s masterpiece. Again, congratulations both of you on your happy day! Semoga berkekalan hingga ke anak cucu insyaAllah. Amin 🙂

Bride & Groom

Mwahhxx ♥ you Sistah!

Us 🙂

Drama kings & queens!

Thank you Jabbe Production for the lovely pictures!

Leave a Reply

