Of Midnight Movies & Popcorns!

2 Feb

I’m a movie junkie. And I dig good movies. There are so many things that’s been on my mind and a big part of it is to watch all the movies in my 2011 list of to-do things. Here’s just SOME of it and it’s not necessarily in that particular order 😉

1 ) Pirates of the Caribbean 4 : On Stranger Tides

2 ) 127 Hours (really looking forward to this extraordinary TRUE STORY plus Franco is mad hot *drools*)

3 ) Sanctum

4 ) Rango

5 ) Rio

6 ) X-Men : First Class

7 ) Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows (Part II)

8 ) Twilight Saga : Breaking Dawn

9 ) Kung-Fu Panda 2

10 ) Transformers : Dark of the Moon

11 ) Thor

12 ) Black Swan

13 ) No Strings Attached

14 ) The Green Lantern (!!!)

15 ) Captain America : The First Avenger

16 ) Sherlock Holmes sequel

17 ) The Adventures of Tintin

18 ) CARS 2

19 ) The Smurfs

20 ) Final Destination 5

21 ) Paranormal Activity 3

22 ) Happy Feet 2 in 3D

AND SO MANY MOOOOOORREEE!!!

Of course there’s a lot more & it’s not even half up there. Well, these are the few trailers that attract me the most so yeah. I can’t wait for it. 🙂 Hopefully I’m gonna have time whenever it’s showing & get the chance to watch all of those be it with my favourite people or simply just alone, like I always do in Seremban. No, it’s not pathetic, it’s me having a quality ‘me-time’. *Cover baik punya*

XX

Leave a Reply

