Can’t Wait For Coldplay

29 Apr

I invested in something I’ve never done before in my life. And this time, it’s my choice. I choose it. And I use my own monayh! Hopefully everything is going to be just fine and I really hope this works perfectly. InsyaAllah. Good luck to us 🙂

And don’t ever regret if you have to babysit 2 underage kids who love Justin Bieber more than anything because you might also get his concert ticket worth of RM500 for it. Well it doesn’t apply to JB’s universal haters out there but in my case, neutrality is awesome. Plus, what did Bieber do to me that I have to hate him? Haha he rocked Stadium Merdeka. I had fun y’all 🙂

See you at Maroon5 tonight Marooners!! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

