Wowza!

19 Jun

I skipped May! Wah lau I just realised I didn’t update my blog since April! Haha I’m not a super busy woman that I don’t have time to write these days, it’s just that I’m too lazy to do so. So many things happened in more than a month time. My work loads are increasing but hey I can manage it insyaAllah. One thing for sure, don’t ever mix up your personal life with your working life together. Because you know why, you need both of it and well you have to balance it up just because both of em are just so different. Alhamdulillah I’m happy with what I’m doing right now. And I’m still learning. Despite that, I still have time for my girls. We went for dinner at KLCC, celebrated Anat’s birthday, celebrated Klok’s birthday, Munik’s sister’s wedding and also a 1-hour date for lunch at Medan Tuanku. I’m blessed to have these kind of people in my life. That is why no matter how tired and busy I am with my works, I will try to steal some time off to have my quality meet-ups with my friends. Because I know, we can’t afford to spend so much time doing nothing but talking to each other one whole night and sleep for one whole day the next morning like we used to anymore. My friends, I love them. My colleagues, I’m so glad I work with these people in my department. My work, I’m learning to love it too 🙂 

Babbles too much. And it’s Father’s Day today! Happy Father’s Day to all daddyos in the world. Without you dad, I’m nobody. Said this so many times already but I don’t care, it never stops. I LOVE YOU ABAH!! Mwahhxx 

xx

Leave a Reply

