Syawal 1432

2 Sep

Alhamdulillah. Ramadan passed by so quickly and this year, Aidilfitri was never different from any other year. Just happier, fuller and only this time, I’m not receiving any raya packets but I’m giving them instead. Syukur to Allah for everything that happened. I am so blessed to be given everything I have right now. And I thank Him for my family. Without them I’m nothing. Wonder how people without siblings, grands, cousins, aunts and uncles celebrate their raya. Be grateful for what we have, because some people might be a lot more unluckier than us. Holiday is going to be ended in just a few blinks of an eye, and suddenly everything will zaps back to reality. New stuff awaits. And as for now, let us cherish every single moment left with the best companies before it’s too late. 

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all Muslims around the world. Sorry for all my wrongdoings and I hope you have a good celebration during this joyous festive! Allah bless all of you. 🙂

Surprisingly, no picture of food. Hehe. Happy Raya peeps! Be happy wherever you are because you deserve it. 

XX

Leave a Reply

