Blanco

4 Oct

Sometimes, there’ll be a moment in your life where you go blank. Nothing none nada. Everything is so messed up & cramming inside out in your head which in the end, all of it is equivalent to zero.

Coping real hard with what I’m not supposed to do, but well I have to (strictly ‘for the mean time’ only!) to survive in this world.

I almost sulk & quiver, and at my most crucial time of feeling demotivated, all I’ve gotta remember is a few things which are really important in my life.

Allah. And my family. I close my eyes and I pray hardly to make ease at everything I do. I’m just a normal human being who’s hanging on to dear life. Just like all of you.

And I hope this feeling is just gonna be here temporarily. Because I don’t like to
go to work feeling exhausted and tired everyday just because my head is full of unnecessary craps thinking bout this & that.

Allah knows best & I trust Him. And bare in mind that everything happens for a reason.

“Boleh jadi kamu membenci sesuatu padahal ia amat baik bagimu, dan boleh jadi pula kamu memyukai sesuatu, padahal ia amat buruk bagimu, Allah mengetahui sedang kamu tidak memgetahui”
– Surah Al-Baqarah, ayat 219

“Allah tidak membebani seseorang itu melainkan sesuai dengan kesanggupannya.”
– Surah Al-Baqarah, ayat 286

InsyaAllah.

XX

Leave a Reply

