Hi there, Stranger!

7 Jan

I’ve been keeping too many things inside my head. Too much secrets. At some point, I hope to blurt it out to a stranger I met out of nowhere. At another point, I just hope that it’s been safely buried where nobody can ever find out even me myself didn’t even remember they ever existed. Truthfully, it’s not that easy to be a keeper. Especially when you have a heart. You just love everyone around you too much to let them hurt, when you know keeping it away from them doubles it up. At this point, I need my friends. Or rather someone who doesn’t know anything about what I’ll be yapping about throughout the conversation. I just need someone to listen to what I say. And just nods if he/she needs to. And I think that person should be YOU.

XX

Leave a Reply

